Monday, June 30, 2014

Saturday, June 28, 2014

The Tree

A sweet circle wool picture
Found here

Cheers  Marie

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Beans

Our Cannellino and Borlotto fire tongue beans
Drying in the kitchen
I use them in soups and casseroles.
 
Cheers Marie...

Monday, June 23, 2014

Mixed media

"Happy days"

Cheers  Marie

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Busy making gnomes

This week  have been busy making Gnomes
Found here, in  all different hat colors.

Cheers  Marie


Monday, June 16, 2014

The Purple Gnome Jar




A sweet little china jar, with a wool gnome on the lid

Cheers  Marie

Friday, June 13, 2014

Rainbow Wool Fairies /Angels

A set of seven Rainbow Fairies / Angels
Found here

Free shipping within NZ

Love and light  Marie.

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Friday, June 6, 2014

Jack Frost

Jack Frost flew over my home last night
And left a trail of diamonds

Have a great weekend

Cheers  Marie

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Winter Wedding

There is something rather special about a Winter Wedding..
Soft snow..Golden and silver stars...
Crisp white and blue..
The lightness of the veil...
Makes it all feel enchanted somehow...

Love and light  Marie

Monday, June 2, 2014

King Winter

A custom order King Winter heading to Australia
He can be found here

Love and light  Marie