Tuesday, July 29, 2014

NZ House and Garden feature

My sister-in-law and her partner have their garden featured
In the latest August issue of NZ House and Garden.
How cool is that..
 
Cheers  Marie

Monday, July 28, 2014

Sailing Away

This delightful circle picture would be just the thing for a boys room.
On and on he can sail, having new adventures, over the seas and under blue skies.
Needle felted in 100% New Zealand wool
Found here

Love and light  Marie

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Rustic Shabby Chic Dream Catcher

I have a few doilies, so thought I would make a dream catcher
It is fairly big , some 32 inches long
I tied the doilie on with rainbow wool ha ha
And the rustic wreath measures 14 inches across.
It is for sale here

Cheers  Marie

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Crystal pink

A sweet wreath

Love and light  Marie

Sunday, July 20, 2014

Painting

My dear daughter was home for the weekend,
We got the paints out... and a few stickers...

Cheers   Marie

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Angels

White Angels with golden and brown hair

Love and light  Marie

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Golden wreath

A Golden wreath, with a wool angel
Perfect for the coming festive season
Found here for $25 

Cheers  Marie

Friday, July 11, 2014

On my work table

Rainbow fairy making

Have a great weekend

Cheers   Marie

Sunday, July 6, 2014

Thursday, July 3, 2014

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

A Gnome in a box

What a great boy's birthday gift...

Found here for $20

Cheers  Marie